index_06.jpg index_07.jpg index_08.jpg index_09.jpg index_10.jpg index_11.jpg
Excellence in Medical Care
indexa20labsnew015013.jpg
Email: Care@A20labs.com
303-909-4541
2009/2010 A20labs. All rights reserved
Terms of Use
Privacy Statement
Colorado Legal Assistance
Should the 'Unfortunate' Need Arise
indexa20labsnew015010.jpg
Support the MMJ Movement
indexa20labsnew015009.jpg
Look for Other MMJ Sevices
indexa20labsnew015008.jpg
Legal Assistance
indexa20labsnew015007.jpg
Strain Reviews
indexa20labsnew015006.jpg
Online Communities
indexa20labsnew015005.jpg
Medical Marijuan Benefits
indexa20labsnew015004.jpg
Colorado MMJ Law
Should for any reason you need direct assistance from legal council........... He ain't cheep but he's one of the best....

http://www.robcorry.com/
Robert J. Corry, Jr
600 17th St
Suite 2800, South Tower
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-634-2244
Fax: 303-260-6401
Robert.Corry@comcast.net

Others to consider (alphabetic list of Medical Marijuana Autornies in Colorado)......

David Angle
1881 9th Street
Suite 315
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-443-2200
Fax: 303-443-2229
dave@daveangle.com


Jon N. Banashek
1712 Pearl Street
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-402-1600
Fax: 303-402-1601
jnb@bhgrlaw.com

Clifton L. Black
128 S. Tejon St
Suite 410
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: 719-550-4529

Phil A. Cherner
789 Sherman #660
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-860-7686
Fax: 303-830-1392
pacherner@quest.com

Warren Edson
1490 Lafayette St.
Suite 407
Denver, CO 80218
Phone: 303-831-8188
Fax: 303-831-2779
warrenedson@msn.com

Barry Russell Fink
1490 Lafayette
Suite 407
Denver, CO 80205
Phone: 303-832-2770
bfink2@msn.com

Leonard I. Frieling
1942 Broadway
Suite 314
Boulder, CO 80302-5233
Phone: 303-666-4064
Fax: 303-666-0956
lfrieling@lfrieling.com

William Furse
1199 Main Ave.
Durango, CO 81301
Phone: 970-247-9284
William.Furse@state.co.us

Kristopher Hammond
6 Missouri Avenue
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
Phone: 970-879-6060
hammond@springsips.com

James S. Kahn
PO Box 1396
Telluride, CO 81435
Phone: 970-728-1396
jk@kahnslaw.com

J.B. Katz
PO Box 5200
Breckenridge, CO 80424
Phone: 970-453-5533
Fax: 970-453-6611
breckjb@gmail.com

Keira Lally
26 Marron Drive
Aspen, CO 81611
Phone: 310-854-8750
Fax: 970-925-6035
Kal_esq@yahoo.com

Lauren Wolpin Maytin
PO Box 3098
Aspen, CO 81612
Phone: 970-948-7183
Fax: 970-925-9382
Laurenwolpin@gmail.com

Sean McAllister
Breckenridge, CO 80424
Phone: 970-393-3164
Fax: 970-453-6877
mclawoffice@comcast.net

Jeralyn E. Merritt
950 17th Street
Suite 1800
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-837-1837
Fax: 303-832-6801
jem96@aol.com

Marc Milavitz
1733 Canyon Blvd.
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-442-2166
altlaw@amnix.com

Mark P. Miller, Esq
2700 West Evans Ave.
Suite 100
Denver, CO 80219
Phone: 303-922-5900
lawyer@markpmiller.org


John Van Ness
PO Box 4419
Aspen, CO 81612
Phone: 970-923-2500
Fax: 970-923-5929
johnvanness@comcast.net

Jason T. Savela
1143 Portland Place
Suite One
Boulder, CO 80304
Phone: 720-406-6969
Fax: 303-449-6776
jason@jasonsavela-law.com

  1. Marshal Seufert
110 16th Street #1300
Boulder, CO 80202
Phone: 303-620-4999
Fax: 303-620-4905
tmseufert@yahoo.com

Brian K. Schowalter
101 West 9th Street
Durango, CO 81301
Phone: 970-259-9759
Fax: 970-247-5284
brianschowalter@durangoattorneys.com

Jeri D. Shepherd
822 7th Street #250
Greeley, CO 80631
Phone: 970-353-8224
Fax: 970-352-8293
jeri@ctos.com

Richard Tegtmeier
104 S. Cascade Ave.
Ste. 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: 719-473-5757
Fax: 719-473-6767
richard@tegtmeierlaw.com

Lisa Wayne
950 17 Street
Suite 1800
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-860-1661
Fax: 303-860-1665
lmonet20@aol.com

Jeff Wertz
215 South Monarch, Suite 303
Aspen, CO 81611
Phone: 970-925-5185
Fax: 970-925-9398
jeff@aspen-law.com




The complete list of available lawyers can also be referenced from......

http://www.420magazine.com/forums/colorado/79552-colorado-state-marijuana-lawyer-listings.html
indexa20labsnew015003.jpg
History
indexa20labsnew015002.jpg
Cannabinoid Cooking
(eDispensary)
indexa20labsnew015001.jpg
Become An A20labs Patient